2015-2016 Supporters

CDT's 42nd Season and Concert Sponsors
Otto M. Budig Family Foundation

National Performance Network
The National Endowment for the Arts
Ohio Arts Council
The Crosset Family Fund
Wohlgemuth-Herschede Foundation
The Louise Taft Semple Foundation
William O Purdy Foundation

Individual Donors

SPONSORS ($1000+)
Dr. John Hall & Dr. Sarah Knox
Thomas W Hefley Trust
Jennifer and John Stein
Warrington Foundation

INNOVATORS ($500-$999)
Nancy and Tom Horwitz

  Jefferson and Martin James 

Elizabeth Collins
Peggy Lyman Hayes 
Robert Hogan
F Keith Wahle
Deborah & Richard Westheimer 
Lawrence Williams
DANCERS ($100-$249)
John Bruggen 
Janice M Dickens
Carolyn Gutjahr
Jenni Kinsley 
Renee and Steve McCafferty
Christa Proffitt
Yvonne Rich
Lana Kay Rosenberg
Conrad Toepfer
FRIENDS (<$99)
Maria Arand
Deborah Breuleux 
Jane & Bruce Goetzman
Bella Golden
Dale Hodges
Ginger Johnson
Janet & Charles Juengling
David & Lynn Langmeyer
Leah Levine
Irwin & Janet Light
Amanda Lopez-Kurtz
Shirley Maul 
Judith Mikita
Linda Mullen
Tamar and Alan Oestreich
Laura and Chad Stewart  
Julia Ventura
Laurana Wong







The Contemporary Dance Theater Guest Artist Series is sponsored by THE OTTO M. BUDIG FAMILY FOUNDATION and is supported by the thousands of people who give generously to the ArtsWave Community Campaign. Support also comes from the National Endowment for the Arts, a public agency dedicated to supporting excellence in the arts, both new and established; bringing the arts to all Americans; and providing leadership in arts education. Contemporary Dance Theater is also supported by The Ohio Arts Council, a state agency that supports public programs in the arts.

Contemporary Dance Theater is an NPN Partner of the National Performance Network (NPN).